Stone and Rose

Immaculate.

A stone broking the wall:

Stonewall,

Stonehedge…

Like a prayer, a monastic,

An obstacle to the wind:

A rolling stone

Creating doors for the perception…

Chronicles about love and despair,

Loving a red flower that is

Seesawing on the abyss

The flower smiles

She’s a red rose

Without fear

Without looses and nightmares…

Her only companions are the rain and the stone

The time and the eternity

The love.

And she waits, ‘cause she knows

She is pure.

They are pure.

And nothing else matters…

The nature and the chaos

Two sides and other sides

A flower and a stone

Interconnected, mixed

Made from the same type of dust.

6 pensamentos sobre “Stone and Rose

  1. Ah meu Deus, me deixou sem palavras ): Ficou tão lindo, mesmo mesmo, principalmente a parte do “Creating doors for the perception… / Chronicles about love and despair, / Loving a red flower that is / Seesawing on the abyss”, mentira, ficou tudo lindo *-* She’s a red rose, without fear. Muito lindo, sério mesmo, ganhei meu dia! <3333

  2. Essa foi uma das coisas mais lindas que eu já vi. Que coisa mais perfeita, e sem contar o quão gentil você foi ao resolver fazer esse texto! Me deixou sem palavras [2] É.
    The love.
    And she waits, ’cause she knows
    She is pure.
    They are pure.
    And nothing else matters…
    Você é foda cara. Foda!

    • Vcs vão me deixar metido desse jeito…

      Mas vcs duas merecem. Esse poema só saiu assim pq vcs me inspiraram com seus escritos. Realmente, numa blogosfera de mediocridade foi um prazer encontrar a beleza que vcs botam nos seus escritos

      Parabéns

      • Fica metido o quanto quiser ok? Haha, sério, esse texto é lindo e o comentário que você me deixou por último foi foda, nem sei como respondê-lo.

  3. Pingback: 400 « Poeta Matemático

Deixe um comentário

